Ons Team

 
Directeur  Miriam Jacobs
 m.jacobs@spolt.nl      
 
Intern Begeleider gr. 1 t/m 4  Ria Beursgens
 r.beursgens@spolt.nl
 
Intern Begeleider gr. 5 t/m 8  Ilona van Heugten
 i.vanheugten@spolt.nl
 
Leerkrachten  Zie De clusters  
   Hans Geuijen
 
h.geuijen@spolt.nl
 
Muziekdocent                          Ank Steenvoorden
 a.steenvoorden@spolt.nl
 
Onderwijsassistentes:



 
 Evi Janssen
 
e.janssen@spolt.nl 
 Rachel van Enckevort
 r.vanenckevort@spolt.nl 
 Yvonne Meusen
 
y.meusen@spolt.nl 
 
Administratieve ondersteuning                     
 
 Mirjam Claessen
 m.claessen@spolt.nl   
 
Conciërge:  Geert Naus
 g.naus@spolt.nl  
 
Interieurverzorgsters  Tilly van Lier en Wendy Verstraeten